EDUCATION
Some say knowledge is power. At ASP, we believe it’s the effective application of
knowledge that is power.

MANILA, PHILIPPINES-FAT LOSS SPECIALIZATION

Monday, May 21 2018 – Wednesday,May 23, 2018

9.00am-5.00pm

(map)

If you’re looking to get lean, build lean muscle and lose fat to optimize your body composition, then this seminar is for you. This 3-day intensive course delves into the most effective and updated science, training and nutritional methodologies for effective fat loss.

DUBAI- ADVANCED HYPERTROPHY

Thursday, April 19, 2018 – Saturday, April 21, 2018

9:00am

(map)

This 3-day course on the science of hypertrophy is your manual on how to do just that. The course builds on the concepts taught in the ASP hypertrophy level 1 and delves into more advanced protocols to maximize hypertrophy.

DUBAI- FAT LOSS SPECIALIZATION

Friday, April 13 2018 – Sunday, April 15, 2018

9.00am-5.00pm

(map)

If you’re looking to get lean, build lean muscle and lose fat to optimize your body composition, then this seminar is for you. This 3-day intensive course delves into the most effective and updated science, training and nutritional methodologies for effective fat loss.

MANILA, PHILLIPINES- PHYSIQUE TRANSFORMATION LEVEL 1

Thursday, May 17, 2018

9.00am

Manila, Philipines (map)

This 1-day intensive course delves into areas such as program design, training protocols, nutrition, supplementation and the appropriate application of protocols.

HONG KONG- HYPERTROPHY LEVEL 1

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 – Thursday, May 10, 2018

9:00am

(map)

Looking to build muscle and get bigger whilst getting leaner in the best way possible? This 2-day introductory course to the fundamentals of Hypertrophy will tell you how.

DUBAI- HYPERTROPHY LEVEL 1

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 – Wednesday, April 18, 2018

9:00am

(map)

Looking to build muscle and get bigger whilst getting leaner in the best way possible? This 2-day introductory course to the fundamentals of Hypertrophy will tell you how.

HONG KONG- FAT LOSS SPECIALIZATION

Friday, May 11, 2018 – Sunday, May 13, 2018

9:00am

(map)

This 3-day intensive course delves into the most effective science, training and nutritional methodologies for effective fat loss.