EDUCATION
Some say knowledge is power. At ASP, we believe it’s the effective application of
knowledge that is power.

ASP COACH LEVEL 2

Friday, August 11, 2017 – Sunday, August 13, 2017

9:00am

Australian Strength Performance (map)

The ASP Coaches Certification Program is designed to develop highly competent coaches who set the highest standards of knowledge and application in science based training. The ASP Coach Level 2, builds upon the theory from level 1, and focuses on Advanced population clients, such fitness models, bodybuilders, clients prepping for a photoshoot, actors needing into a shape fast for a role, or even an amateur athlete.

Physique Transformation Level 1: Manilla, Philippines

Thursday, May 18, 2017

9.00am

Manila, Philipines (map)

This 1-day intensive course delves into areas such as program design, training protocols, nutrition, supplementation and the appropriate application of protocols.

HYPERTROPHY LEVEL 1- MALAYSIA

Saturday, May 27, 2017 – Sunday, May 28, 2017

9:00am

Fit Malaysia (map)

Looking to build muscle and get bigger whilst getting leaner in the best way possible? This 2-day introductory course to the fundamentals of Hypertrophy will tell you how.

Physique transformation level 1: KL, Malaysia

Friday, May 26, 2017

9.00am

Fit Malaysia (map)

This 1-day intensive course delves into areas such as program design, training protocols, nutrition, supplementation and the appropriate application of protocols.

ASP LEVEL 1 COACH

Friday, March 31, 2018– Sunday, April 2, 2018

9:00am

Australian Strength Performance (map)

The ASP Coaches Certification Program is designed to develop highly competent coaches who set the highest standards of knowledge and application in science based training. The Level 1 qualification focuses on general population clients and how to effectively coach them to getting optimal body composition results in minimal time.

FAT LOSS SPECIALIZATION-DUBAI

Friday, April 21, 2017 – Sunday, April 23, 2017

9.00am

TBC (map)

If you’re looking to get lean, build lean muscle and lose fat to optimize your body composition, then this seminar is for you. This 3-day intensive course delves into the most effective and updated science, training and nutritional methodologies for effective fat loss.

HYPERTROPHY LEVEL 1-DUBAI

Monday, April 24, 2017 – Tuesday, April 25, 2017

9:00am

TBC (map)

Looking to build muscle and get bigger whilst getting leaner in the best way possible? This 2-day introductory course to the fundamentals of Hypertrophy will tell you how.

FAT LOSS SPECIALIZATION- KUWAIT

Friday, April 28, 2017 – Sunday, April 30, 2017

9:00am

(map)

This 3-day intensive course delves into the most effective science, training and nutritional methodologies for effective fat loss.